October 16, 2023

Serpent's Fury by David Bruns and Chris Pourteau

The novel “Serpent’s Fury” by David Bruns and Chris Pourteau was published for the first time in 2019. It’s the sixth book in The SynCorp Saga series and follows “Masada’s Gate”. It’s also the third book in the Empire Earth trilogy.

On the Moon, Ruben Qinlao is trying to set up a plan to free Tony Taulke but Cassandra is already preparing him for transport to Earth, where he will be subjected to a public trial aimed at marking the end of SynCorp.

The two factions are preparing the final moves before the final clash that will determine the future of the entire solar system. Stacks Fischer takes Bekah Franklin to the Moon to complete Project Jericho to defeat Cassandra.